Question For The Day

Today’s question is…

What is/are your love language(s) (how do you show your love to others?):

  1. Words Of Affirmation – You show love through verbal encouragement, appreciation, and empathy.
  2. Physical Touch – You show love non-verbally via hugs, holding hands, touch, or just being close to another.
  3. Receiving Gifts – You show love through thoughtful gifts that always seem to say “I get you!”
  4. Quality Time – You show love through having uninterrupted time one-on-one, eye contact, and giving undivided attention.
  5. Acts Of Service – You show love through helping ease the burdens of others, by doing chores and simply saying “I’ll help!”

Peace, love, light, and joy,
Andrew Arthur Dawson

Author: Andrew Arthur Dawson

A teacher of meditation, a motivational speaker, a reader of numerology, and a writer by trade, Andrew Arthur Dawson is a spiritual man devoted to serving his Higher Power and bringing a lot more light and love into this world. This blog, is just one of those ways...